VIRGILIUS Project - News This feed contains the last news of the VIRGILIUS project Wed, 29 Jan 2014 06:10:52 GMT http://www.virgilius.eu/home/?language=en en Final Review in Rome Final Review in Rome Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20141215_final_review.php?language=en TodiAppyDays article TodiAppyDays article Mon, 01 Dec 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20141201_todiappydays_article.php?language=en User trial in Bucharest User trial in Bucharest Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20141124_user_trial_buchares.php?language=en Presentation at the SENSORCOMM Conference in Portugal Presentation at the SENSORCOMM Conference in Portugal Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20141116_sensorcomm.php?language=en Indoor positioning testing in Bucharest Indoor positioning testing in Bucharest Mon, 03 Nov 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20141103_indoor_test_bucharest.php?language=en User trial in Perugia User trial in Perugia Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20140926_user_trial_perugia.php?language=en TodiAppyDays Festival TodiAppyDays Festival Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20140925_todiappydays_perugia.php?language=en Virgilius at Swiss Mobile Expo Virgilius at Swiss Mobile Expo Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20140429_swiss_mobile_expo.php?language=en Indoor positioning testing in Perugia Indoor positioning testing in Perugia Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20140414_indoor_test_perugia.php?language=en Mobile graphical interface test with end users Mobile graphical interface test with end users Tue, 01 Apr 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20140401_ui_test.php?language=en Virgilius as AAL's project of the month Virgilius as AAL's project of the month Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://eepurl.com/MhQE5 Virgilius Mid-Term Review in Rome Virgilius Mid-Term Review in Rome Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20140110_midterm_review.php?language=en Article in manager.ro mentionning VIRGILIUS Article in manager.ro mentionning VIRGILIUS Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.manager.ro/articole/itsic/tehnologie-pentru-cresterea-autonomiei-si-securitatii-persoanelor-in-varsta-in-afara-domiciliului-52183.html Virgilius Technical Meeting in Rome Virgilius Technical Meeting in Rome Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20131111_technical_meeting.php?language=en Presentation at the IPIN Conference in France Presentation at the IPIN Conference in France Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20131031_ipin.php?language=en Article in Géomatique Expert about VIRGILIUS Article in Géomatique Expert about VIRGILIUS Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/assets/documents/press/20130620_GeomatiqueExpert.pdf?language=en SES WebTV launched with VIRGILIUS' scenario SES WebTV launched with VIRGILIUS' scenario Tue, 28 May 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://webtv.unige.ch/ses/index.html?emission=qu-est-ce-que&videoID=keske_positionnement Article in Le Monde Economique about seniors and smartphones Article in Le Monde Economique about seniors and smartphones Mon, 06 May 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/assets/documents/press/20130506_LeMondeEconomique.pdf?language=en Presentation at the IPIN Conference in Sydney Presentation at the IPIN Conference in Sydney Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20121126_ipin.php?language=en Progress Meeting in Geneva Progress Meeting in Geneva Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20121030_progress_meeting.php?language=en Article in Tribune de Genève mentionning VIRGILIUS Article in Tribune de Genève mentionning VIRGILIUS Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/assets/documents/press/20121013_TdG.pdf?language=en Participation to the UPINLBS Conference in Helsinki Participation to the UPINLBS Conference in Helsinki Thu, 04 Oct 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20121004_upinlbs.php?language=en Kick-Off Meeting in Rome Kick-Off Meeting in Rome Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu/news/20120626_kick_off_meeting.php?language=en Website virgilius.eu launched Website virgilius.eu launched Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu?language=en Project started Project started Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://virgilius.eu?language=en